City Holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule


The 2020 holidays will be observed as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 1
    • New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17
    • President’s Day
  • Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4*
    • Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7
    • Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11
    • Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26
    • Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27
    • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24
    • Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25
    • Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31
    • New Year’s Eve
*Note: July 4th falls on a Saturday, the holiday reverts to the preceding Friday July 3.